FULL TIME ACADEMY IMPORTANT DATES

  EVENT DATE
MAR RAD Halliday & Isobel Anderson Preliminaries Wed 3 Mar- Fri 12 Mar
  RAD Halliday & Isobel Anderson FINALS Sun 21 Mar
APR TERM 1 Part Time & Full Time Concludes Thu 1 Apr
  Senior Workshop #1 Tue 6- Thu 8 Apr
  Senior Workshop #2 Fri 9- Sun 11 Apr
  Junior Workshop #1 Mon 12- Tue 13 Apr
  Junior Workshop #2 Wed 14- Thu 15 Apr
  Part Time Term 2 Commences  Mon 19 Apr
  Full Time Term 2 Commences Tue 20 Apr
  IRBD Eisteddfod Groups Fri 30 Apr- Sun 2 May
JUN Term 2 Concludes Sat 26 Jun
JUL Compulsory TPA Exam Workshops Mon 5 – Sat 10 Jul
  Term 3 Commences – Part Time Mon 12 Jul
  Term 3 Commences – Full Time  Tue 13 Jul
  TPA Graduation Performance Showcase Sat 31 Jul
  TPA Royal Academy of Dance Examinations Sun 18 – Fri 30 Jul
     
AUG Sydney Eisteddfod Groups- 14,12,10U Sat 7 Aug
     
SEP AICD Houston Ballet Academy Scholarship Tue 21 Sep
  Term 3 Concludes- Part Time & Full Time Sat 18 Sep
     
OCT Term 3 Concludes- Full Time & Part Time Sat 26 Sept
  Term 4 Commences- Part Time & Full Time Tue 5 Oct
     
NOV TPA Theatre Production (all students) Sat 13 Nov
     
DEC Term 4 Concludes- Part Time & Full Time Sat 18 Dec
  SCB PRODUCTION- The Nutcracker TBC Tue 14- Sun 19 Dec

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with the latest Tanya Pearson Academy, news, events and offers