PART TIME ACADEMY IMPORTANT DATES

  EVENT DATE
JUN Queen’s Birthday Holiday Mon 10 June 2019
JUL Term 2 Concludes Sat 6 July 2019
JUN TPA Parent Information Evening Tue 18 June 2019 6.30pm – 7.30pm
  TPA Mock Exam – Vocational Levels Sun 23 June 2019
  TPA Mock Exam – Grades Levels Sun 30 June 2019
  TPA July Masterclass Series with K. Tselikova Mon 15 to Wed 17 July 2019
  TPA July Exam Workshop – Vocational Levels (TPA students only) Mon 15 to Wed 17 July 2019
  TPA July Exam Workshop – Vocational Levels (TPA students only) Thur 18 to Sat 20 July 2019
  TPA Term 3 Commences – Full Time Mon 22 July 2019
AUG Sydney Eisteddfod 10yrs & Under Groups Sat 3 August 2019
  Sydney Eisteddfod 12yrs & Under Groups Sat 3 August 2019
  Sydney Eisteddfod 14yrs & Under Groups Sat 3 August 2019
SEP TPA RAD Examinations Mon 2 to Sat 7 September 2019
  TPA Term 3 Concludes Sat 28 Sep 2019
OCT TPA Spring Holiday Workshop – Vocational Levels Mon 7 to Fri 11 October 2019
  Full Time Auditions for 2020 – Sydney Fri 11 October 2019
  TPA Term 4 Commences – Part Time Academy Mon 14 October 2019
  TPA Senior Transition Course Auditions Sun 27 October 2019
NOV TPA Annual Concert @ The Concourse Theatre Sun 10 November 2019
  TPA 2020 Eisteddfod Group Auditions TBC
  Sydney City Ballet The Nutcracker Auditions TBC
DEC TPA Term 4 Concludes  Sat 14 December 2019
  Sydney City Ballet – The Nutcracker @ The Concourse Theatre Wed 18 to Sunday 22 December 2019

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with the latest Tanya Pearson Academy, news, events and offers