PART TIME ACADEMY IMPORTANT DATES

EVENT DATE
MAR Brisbane International Ballet Grand Prix Fri 20- Sun 22 Mar
  TPA Mock Exam- Vocational Levels Sun 30 Jun 2019
APR Full Time Term 1 Concludes Sat 4 Apr
IRBD Classical/Contemporary Scholarships Sat 4- Sun 5 Apr
Part Time Term 1 Concludes Thur 9 Apr
YAGP New York Finals Fri 10- Sat 18 Apr
RAD Adv 1 & 2 Special Sessions Tues 14- Wed 15
Part Time Term 2 Commences Mon 27 Apr
Part Time Term 2 Commences  Tues 28 Apr
MAY IRBD Groups Fri 1- Sun 3 May
JUN Open Age Sydney Eisteddfod Groups Sat 20 Jun TBC
JUL Term 2 Concludes Sat 4 Jul
SCB TOGETHER LIVE SEASON Fri 3- Sat 4 Jul
TPA Exam Holiday Workshops Mon 13- Sat 18 Jul
Term 3 Commences – Part Time Mon 20 Jul
Term 3 Commences – Full Time  Tue 21 Jul
TPA RAD Exams Mon 20- Tues 28 Jul
AUG TPA Graduation Performance- Shore Theatre Sat 1 Aug TBC
Sydney Eisteddfod Groups- 14,12,10U Sun 9 Aug TBC
Sydney Eisteddfod Ballet Scholarship- Section 400 Sun 23 Aug
RAD Fonteyn Awards Thur 27 Aug- Sun 5 Sept
SEP Term 3 Concludes Sat 26 Sep 2019
  TPA 2020 Concert Sun 27 Sept
OCT Part Time Term 4 Commences Mon 12 Oct
Full Time Term 4 Commences Tues 13 Oct
DEC SCB Nutcracker 2020- Chatswood Concourse Mon 14- Sun 20 Dec
Part Time Term 4 Concludes  Sat 19 Dec
Full Time Term 4 Concludes Sun 20 Dec

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date with the latest Tanya Pearson Academy, news, events and offers